(509) 433-7841

Mailing Address:

Yakima Rock & Mineral Club
P.O. Box 326
Yakima, WA 98907

Email Webmaster regarding website questions or issues:

If you would like more information about the club please fill in the information below. All fields are required. The information is strictly used only by the Yakima Rock & Mineral Club and never shared.

Contact information for members listed below is in the monthly newsletter.

Please email webmaster if you need the contact information.

2017 Elected Officers

PresidentJerry Wickstrom
Vice PresidentSteve Harmon
Immediate Past PresidentKen Junt
SecretariesKaleen McWilliams &
Alice Harmon
TreasurerPeggy Williamson

Appointed Committee Chairpersons

Membership SecretaryAlicia Fish
Program DirectorOpen
Caravan Ken Junt, Jim Landon
NFMS Director Katherine Cramer
WSMC Trustees Dale Geer & Gilbert Trujillo
Scholarship Committee Jim Landon
Door Prizes Gilbert Trujillo, Dwayne Drake
Displays ChairmanBob Gossett
Librarian Bonnie Connel
Historian Pam Friedt
School Programs Open
Social DirectorHal Walter
GreeterNancy Doubleday
Children's Programs Darrell Watkins
Publicity Chairman Marti Sondgeroth
Audit Committee President Frank Vidos
Communications Team Leader Ronna Watkins
Sunshine ChairmanJudy Horst
Bulletin Editor Ronna Watkins
Webmaster Debbie Schulte