In a few seconds you will be redirected to our new page. If not, just click on this link to go to our new page. Yakima Rock & Mineral Club

Contact Us

Official Mailing Address: Yakima Rock & Mineral Club
P.O. Box 326
Yakima, WA 98907

Email Webmaster for any

If you would like more information about the club please fill in the information below. All fields are required. The information is strictly used only by the Yakima Rock & Mineral Club and never shared
Your Name:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

How would you like us to contact you?
Phone Call
SnailMail (Please include your address in the comments area)

Contact information for members listed below is in the monthly newsletter. Please email webmaster if you need the contact information.
2011 Elected Officers
President Dwayne Drake
Vice PresidentKen Junt
Secretaries Dale Geer
Jim Landon
Treasurer Marti Snodgeroth
Appointed Committee Chairpersons
Caravan Jerry Wickstrom
Jim Landon
Federal Director OPEN
Mineral Council Dale Geer
Scholarship Jim Landon
Mike Hahn
Door Prizes Marvin Estes
Displays Jerry Wickstrom
Librarian Bonnie Connel
Historian Marti Snodgeroth
Ronna Watkins
School Program Darrell Watkins
Social DirectorRonna Watkins
GreeterNancy Doubleday
Juniors Program Bonnie Connel
Darrell & Ronna Watkins
Bulletin Editor Ronna Watkins
Webmaster Debbie Schulte